1 - 1 of 4 results

Sequencing Stories

In stock

Prices incl. VAT apart from books which have no VAT, plus delivery

Sequencing Stories - each book provides story sequencing at three different levels. The last section in each book allows pupils to make their own story books.

Sample pages can be viewed here.  Another sequencing series, but aimed at slightly older pupils, is Logical Sequencing

Book 1 Ronnie Rat's Book

Book 2 Adventures of Zog

Book 3 Super Sam

Reading age 6-7 years, interest level 6-10 years.

Browse this category: Sequencing Stories
1 - 1 of 4 results